Sort:  

I don't see a future in growers and people who sell. If it does become legal everywhere, the people making money selling the supplies for growing it and other plants are the ones who will benefit.

I wish them well.
Personally I could care less, one way or the other.
I tend to be somewhat negative about pot.
I've dealt with potheads in the past.
It wasn't pleasant.

In Canada we will all be able to grow 4 plants at home and smoke whenever we want, Starting July 1st. You can even get Free seeds to plant. http://www.mjseed.blogspot.ca

If you are ALLOWED by the nanny state to grow four plants...why not five?
if five why not six?
WHY do they feel the need to REGULATE?

4 of a certain size ... which means you could be growing a lot more smaller ones and then chop the big ones down when ready.

It will be very difficult to regulate.

Oh I'm sure that they can do it.
Require a license to grow.
with periodic visits from inspectors.
have LOT of regulations..(plant size, color, spacing, number of leaves)
with HUGE FINES for breaking them.
it should be a lot of FUN.
I hope you all enjoy it.

No licence required as far as I can see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49