You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: This CRYPTO NEWS was on the FRONT PAGE of India's largest Business Newspaper today! This is HUGE news for CryptoCurrency, Blockchain, etc!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


The wall street journal was talking about ICO's as well....SO BULLISH

Sort:  

Everyone is talking bout this stuff LOL!!!

Great meme there and comments by you as always -- you are fast becoming a legend on here.

Your comments I see everywhere all day long remind me of me, when I started here and really put my mind to it, that I was going to see this platform succeed and do my part to help it, and people here.

NOT saying I am a legend, some might read it like that.

Your work ethic here and and sincere comments all day long, and into each night, are something people are noticing.

It cannot just be me LOL.

Steem On.

I know everyone here does not like me but then again, I am not a bootlicker in life LOL -- I try and do what helps the masses, not just Barry and have never worried as much just about......me

Hey Evan.

I do not know if you saw the post today, and did not know the best way to find you, so this post is dying out a bit now.......... hence my reply here, as I play catch up.

Your name was one of the top 20-50 people here doing the most upvotes on your own comments and replies......

I like you and think you have value, great value here as a community member, you might want to dial that back immediately.

I would hate to see your name get labelled and tarnished for this stuff, esp. with you being new, it is hard to live that kinda stuff down later on buddy.

I hope you are not upset at me telling you this. I saw some of the top stats people and whales commenting on the post.

People are paying attn to this issue.

I do it also, but I do it sparingly and only on posts I want my comments near the top of a thread, for certain things.

This is just my way of looking out for you my man.

Thanks for the heads up @barrydutton I have not seen the post, do you have a link for it?

I thought everyone was able to do what they wished regarding their upvoting power? I have never pulled a single SBD or Steem out of this platform. Instead just 'ALWAYS' pump it back in, plus constantly purchasing more steempower to add to this platform.

I am trying to grow a large amount of Steempower so I can make a difference on my blogging...I think a bigger issue then selfupvoting is people always pulling out their reward money and putting it in another coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68