You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela adopting DASH

Hello, @flowingman

I am Eugenia Alcalá Sucre from #Caracas #Venezuela

I am the founder of DASH Caracas.

Thank you for taking the time to try to understand Venezuela's economic situation. I guess it is really dificult to imagine how it is like to live in a country with hiper-inflation if you have never experienced it.

I guess it is liked a sense of generalized learned desperation, it is knowing that every dime you earn is going to be devaluated the second you hold it.

On top of that, there is a severe crisis in everything else in our country, so if you do not have money, there is not a public solutions that you can access to solve your problems of health, food, education or living arrangements. And there ir a high level of personal insecurity due to criminality.

So, YES! I agree. I think cryptocurrencies can be a great solution for us, venezuelans. Because, NO!, we do not trust our government. And because we deserve more prosperity that what we are experiencing right now.

That is why me and my team (including @jahlexistafari) are working on the preparation of the Cicle of Conferences: #DASH - Digital Cash and other criptocurrencies for entrepreneurs.

I invite you to know more about this proyect here: https://steemit.com/venezuela/@eugenialcala/dash-venezuela-interview-on-dash-force-news

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

Can't wait to see the results of the conferences!

Me neither!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82