You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Predict the Future of Cryptocurrency, You Must Look at the Past.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks Laveradesign! There is definitely money to be made. Just got to be wise about it and always be (as close as possible) a step ahead of the curve. If you're buying to hold, then I doubt you have anything to worry.

My strategies have changed quite a bit over the months as i react to the market and pump-and-dumb groups. For now, i've got my money on Via, Ark, Ltc and a smattering of others I experimented with. You can pm on facebook.com/TheAlphaMind and we can have a more in-depth chat there. Or keep a look out for videos or articles that I post here. Thanks for dropping by! Really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85