You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update: 3 Coins to Keep an Eye On.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Interesting picks you have, I know you are bullish on zcash, and have thought about that one... Don't know much about the other two... What's your take on.xml now that they have a working product and good partners? Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @etka, good to hear from you mate, how have you been? I like Stellar a lot, fast blockchain, their new StellarX exchange is a great product, not sure if it's worth it as an investment though, I am saying this because I am not familiar with their tokenomics and I am not sure how their token could accrue value given its fast velocity.

PS: this list should also include Bitcoin and Ethereum as long term investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81