You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suppoman EXPOSED as a scammer. Why you should NEVER listen to any youtuber and always do your own research.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I watched some of Suppoman's videos over the last month. They are mostly fluff and hype, but I did learn some things from them.

I don't think he is a total fraud, but I saw a few red flags. He was all over the place, promoting one coin one day saying it was a long-term hold and saying he was going "all-in" on something else the next day. I also noticed he has not posted a video in 6 days after shilling Bitquence and seeing it go far below ICO levels. Previously he was posting every day.

He really is quite bad at picking ICOs, but I still think he had some good insight on long-term value of coins he had researched. Its just impossible to know if he got paid from certain ICOs to shill or if he is just bad at picking.

Sort:  

I also noticed he has not posted a video in 6 days after shilling Bitquence and seeing it go far below ICO levels. Previously he was posting every day.

Good reasons it went below ICO levels. Now look at it.
Did you sell? Are you even more bitter?

He went on vacation, which was smart given the current state of Bitcoin. Overtrading is a problem during such volatile times, and I'm sure he is keen on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54