You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECTRE Community Update: Spectre.ai to list on BiBox Exchange (30 January 2018)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Security of one's possessions is always something to be considered. For cryptocurrencies my research has led me to hardware wallets (like the Ledger Nano S) for safe keeping of many of my cryptocurrencies.

Educating yourself on security measures is a must in this online world. You can have the most secure safe in the world but if you leave the keys laying around, the safe is not as secure as you think. Security awareness should always be at the forefront.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks mike for such telling me about security. I am going to put that in consideration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72