You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death of Bitcoin Articles Are Usually a Good Sign for Bitcoin Prices

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

When I first saw the article I just shook my head and wondered "does the mainstream media ever tire of being wrong". The mainstream media seems to go whichever way the wind is blowing. And the mainstream media does not seem to learn from their past mistakes, they just double down.

We live is a world where reporting the truth does sell or generate clicks. Everything needs to be sensationalized. I guess that is the price we pay for living in a real-time world. What happens today is quickly forgotten when the latest event happens. There is a reason they are called "news stories" because in most cases they are just "stories".

Just my rant this morning....

I do think that stories like this about Bitcoin bode well for determining the end of one market cycle and the beginning of the next.
Psychology-of-Market-Cycles.jpg

Thank you for your continued support @nxtblg, it is greatly appreciated.

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74