PayPie Token E-mail Update 31 December 2017: The Sky Is the Limit!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just saw an e-mail update from PayPie regarding the PayPie (PPP) progress and upcoming alpha release.



Snapshot from www.paypie.com website

Sky Is the Limit Update

Hello folks,

Happy New Year! 2018 is right around the corner and on behalf of the PayPie team I wish you plenty of good fortune and time to share with your loved ones in this promising 2018..

2017 was quite the ride and 2018 will bring us all even better experiences. The platform is being beautifully developed as we all have seen from those juicy screenshots, the roadmap goals are steadily on track (as always), and we will have an amazing ecosystem up and running to bring us everything we are craving for.

We are all very excited for the upcoming Alpha release. We are the "a little less conversation, a little more action" kind of guys, so believe me when I say that 2018 will be the PayPie year! The sky is the limit!

From the PayPie family to yours, happy new year and best wishes everybody!

Cheers,

Yohan Varella
CMO

Links

Telegram Announcements Channel: https://t.me/PayPie
Communicating with the Team: [email protected]
Official Website: https://www.paypie.com/

Do Your Own Due Diligence

Do Your Own Due Diligence Before Investing

Coinbase

I buy my Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, and Litecoin through Coinbase. For me, buying them through Coinbase is fast and convenient. Plus, you will get $10 in Bitcoin when you signup at Coinbase using this link and you buy $100 or more of crypto-currency.

The reason I like Coinbase is that they stand up to an over-reaching government: Coinbase Obtains Partial Victory Over IRS, 29 November 2017

Ledger Nano S

For safe keeping I store my cryptocurrencies and tokens on a Ledge Nano S, I bought mine on Amazon.com.

Links to Amazon Products in this Blog Are Provided for Your Shopping Convenience

I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

DISCLAIMER :

This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.
It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here. Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.
Trading involves a high level of risk. Future results can be dramatically different from the opinions expressed herein. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. Consult an investment professional before investing.
All ideas, trade signals, opinions and/or forecasts are for informational, educational and research purposes only and should not be construed as a recommendation to invest, trade, and/or speculate . Any investments made in light of these ideas, trade signals , opinions, and/or forecasts, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk. I am not an investment advisor, information shared here is for informational, educational and research purposes only and not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Totally agree with you, sky is the limit. I really find it really beneficial for investors to invest here.

Thanks for the info Mike.

Paypie is a good platform to invest

I should have added the I hold a position in PayPie.

Yes, after a thorough review I took a position in PayPie, which I think is a good investment in my opinion.

I must add that my position in PayPie is at a much lower price.

Have a happy and prosperous New Year!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you my friend, Good luck in you investment and Happy New Year :)

like it

Really nice..

thanks for sharing.

great work i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50