Mike Maloney: Bitcoin Is Making History -- Free Book Offer too!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In this short video Mike Maloney looks at Bitcoin and its role in our history? Mike Maloney has invested in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies since 2014. Mike sees Bitcoin as just another asset class. He recently took some profits and redeployed his profits into silver. His video explains why.


Image from GoldSilver (w/Mike Maloney)

Full Video

5 minute video from GoldSilver (w/Mike Maloney) published 14 November 2017

Free Book Offer

Download Mike's book for free: Guide to Investing in Gold & Silver: Protect your Financial Future

I am not affiliated with Mike Maloney. I am a subscriber to the GoldSilver (w/Mike Maloney) YouTube channel.

The purpose of this post is to expose Mike Maloney's work to a wider audience, increase his views on YouTube, and hopefully increase the number of subscribers to his YouTube channel.

Coinbase

I buy my Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin through Coinbase. For me, buying them through Coinbase is fast and convenient. Plus, you will get $10 in Bitcoin when you signup at Coinbase using this link and you buy $100 or more of crypto-currency.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

he booked some Profit and bought silver instead of that you could have bought some steem. What do you say about it?

I agree with @coincheckup analysis of STEEM. I am neutral on STEEM right now.

On Friday, I intend to buy BTC, LTC, and maybe ETH. After that I may diversify into DASH.

I stopped my power down. I was using STEEM to buy ETH to pickup a few utility tokens. Now, I am in STEEM accumulation mode. Buy the end of December, I will likely have Powered Up my STEEM Power and bought some more silver.

Those are my current plans and should not be taken as investment advice. It is only what I am planning to do and that may change.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanx for sharing my friend.

yeah bitcoin good thinking

it is going to hit 10k this year. you will see the record, or history you can say. This is not me who is saying that these are the analysis of the bitcoin investors. Hope you all get profit. But i will buy bitcoin when it would come down to 5k. Until the, "stand and stare", "sit and stare". Saying in the mind, "When will it come down man??? ". ewww

I agree, BTC will hit $10k but next year will be even more exciting. That's what I read in Clif High's webbot report. I have heard some calling for BTC to hit $1M sometime in the future.
2018 is likely going to be exciting as more people in the population start getting into BTC and other cryptocurrencies.

Exciting times right around the corner!
Steem on,
Mike

yes, Thanks for the complements.

bitcoin information is good

Bitcoin Is Making History good welldon bro.

Thanks for sharing.....
upvoted!!

nice job like it

Looks interesting! I will follow to watch your technical analysis.

Thanks,
Mike

Nice post my friend

Thats realy miracle.good post my bro.resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83