Clif High Interviews Sam Sharma of Centra Tech about the Centra Token

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Clif interviews the Sam Sharma, Chief Technical Officer of Centra Tech, about the Centra token sale.

In Clif's words this interview was "not a good experience". The Centra token "may not be a scam", but Sam Sharma "has not got a clue about what he is doing".

etcmike's comment: If you are interested in the Centra token, you should listen to this video and read Clif's notes on YouTube associated with this interview.

Topics:

  • In this interview Clif is trying to validate his own process of identifying worthwile cryptocurrencies (0:28);
  • Who wrote the Centra white paper? Clif states "you are going to get sued" (1:08);
  • The LinkedIn account for the company (2:05);
  • How is Centra Tech going to do the credit cards (4:40);
  • and more...

Clif believes this webbot hit came about because of data masking with a legitimate credit union with the same name.

99 minute video by clif high published 6 August 2017

Source:

Clif High's YouTube channel: Clif High
Clif High's website: Half Past Human

I am not affiliated with the "HalfPastHuman", other than being a fan and avid follower of Clif's work.
The purpose of this post is to raise awareness of the "HalfPastHuman", give Clif's work a wider audience, and direct traffic to his YouTube channel.
If you liked this video, please subscribe to Clif's YouTube Channel,Clif High, for more videos and updates.

ALTA (webbot) Reports are available for purchase from Clif's website, Half Past Human for a modest price.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Really, another TenX Pay? They haven't learned the phrase that the early bird gets the worm. (Or the bird with the biggest investment nowadays)

I stopped describing the topics of this interview after 5 minutes, but kept listening to the interview. It can be summed up in Clif schools the Chief Technical Officer of Centra Tech.

I am currently holding TenX Pay tokens. That's where my money is.

The Centra token will not get an investment from me. I am currently 72 minutes into the interview and Clif is still schooling Sam.

Have a great week!!
Steem on,
Mike

You too mate. Keep Pay, until the beginning of september.
"I am currently 72 minutes into the interview and Clif is still schooling Sam." This describes everything.
All the best!

Typical yute, SHUT UP AND LISTEN! He has no idea what he is up to, or in for. I am 30 years in telecom, been through so many upgrades, BETAS, roll backs(that failed)....They better not put the office in a high rise building over 2 stories. The funny thing is, he will blame everyone but himself.

I agree. Clif's statement that Sam is "clueless" is a good assessment. Just because you have a great idea and drive does not mean the idea will automatically succeed. While it is possible an experienced person knows better.
I think they should have their office in a one-story building just as a pre-caution!!!

Really appreciate your comment! You nailed it!

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

These days new crypto currencies are born rapidly and even the people do not investigate about them properly and start investing in them. I will follow you after sometime when you are fully convinced with the program and have made a profit from it, so let me know when you are done. I am not very experienced about these newly launched tokens and ICOs.

I am not investing in the Centra token.

While I may entertain a few ICO's in the future, I too will be very cautious. I am currently holding TenX Pay, Pillar, Veritaseum, and Populous ERC20 tokens. Pillar is still working on a product. I am doing rather well with the others. If there is a pull-back I will think about accumulating some more of those tokens. I currently have enough Pillar tokens.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

That's nice.

Forgot to mention that I recently got into the SALT Lending ICO but I do not hold those tokens yet.

Thanx for sharing your thoughts and strategy.

I'm glad Clif raised some flags on this ICO. Makes me think he's not just a cheerleader for all these ICOs and wants to help people make informed decisions.

That was part of his reasoning and the other part was what he stated at the beginning of the video, he wanted to validate the findings of the webbot. Clif learned that his interpretation of what the webbot found had cross over between two entities with the same name, Centra.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69