You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A guide to investing in cryptocurrencies - Part 1 "Getting Started"

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm in Canada, so I want a company that won't make it difficult to convert fiat money to Bitcoin.. Coinbase is located in the US..Is there any reputable companies in Canada that you would recommend??
Thanks in advance..

Sort:  

I haven't come across any that are based in canada. I checked the website for you. At coinbase you can use credit or debit cards from Canada. It say you can only buy which is strange. But, once you have them, it is easy to transfer them anywhere you want or need to, like an exchange to trade them, etc.

Thanks Dan, appreciate it..

Check into Lykke, a Switzerland based system. I tried to buy some stakes into it, but US regulations do not allow.

Thanks Soo, will check it out..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57