You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? E.19 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! April 4th - 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have begun looking around for a few long term investments. There are a lot of ether based coins/apps appearing recently that look worth a punt. Digixdao seems interesting. I wonder what other people think?

I also bought some bitshares recently and more sia and maidsafe.

Sort:  

Great comments today!!!!!!!!!!!

Update article is just out on the $ETC ETF (Eth. Classic ETF project) if that interests you.

Have a nice day!

Thanks I must have a look at that. In terms of long term value I am on the fence about ether. I don't know if it will increase in price. I think the coins linked to it are more interesting.

Oh I forgot to mention augur.

I really appreciate the feedback on the post!

Nobody knows for sure how far ETH projects and currency will go and reach, but I have been optimistic since coming into Crypto about it!

You could be right. I think without a doubt they will be the backbone of the apps of the future so we will see how much value the currency generates, and which camp wins :)

That is how I feel! I've said for a few months now, 2017 is the Year of Crypto -- and we are seeing it shake out like this with a lot of innovation and practical applications now.

On the way to mass adoption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49