You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 POTENTIAL TRIGGERS FOR A REAL CRYPTOCURRENCY CRASH!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I do expect some corrections in the near future. Totally agree that hodling is still the best strategy. I even plan to enlage my portfolio, especially when I can get some coins for low prices (limit orders are already placed).

Sort:  

Good idea and yes I agree that we will probably see a lot more of these corrections in the future. I would also invest more at these low prices but I already bought a lot on previous dips :') I guess I bought too soon!

Thanks for your comment Erik!

I've only started buying a month ago, so still have room to be buying the dips. Lets just hope they are not too low...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30