HempCoin Has A New (And Needed) Community Manager + Ambassador Program || $THC

After a missed hard fork date, and growing grumbles from investors HempCoin now has an effective Community Manager in place. BRAVO.

That was the right thing to do.

Those of us who believe in this project have, largely, been doing so blindly. We know that their emphasis has been on building strong tech and structures, but the silence has been deafening.


So applause for Zach Dokuchic, who STEPPED UP and did what needed to be done. He became a communication bridge between Tim (HempCoin's founder) and the $THC community. He was consistently helpful, and always grounded while "taking heat" that wasn't even his to take.

(I peeped that, Zach. Respect.)

A couple nights ago I got a note from Zach saying that I had been accepted into HempCoin's Ambassador Program!

Even with the recent bumps, it excites me to be able to add clear communication to a project I continue to hold in high esteem.


So if you're holding HempCoin...

  1. Your strong patience will be rewarded. That is not a financial prediction, but my earnest belief. This coin is rooted in tangible, good things (food and medicine). Crypto is a gamble. I personally believe that odds favor the tangibly good.

  2. Expect to hear more official information directly from the $THC dev team (via me and other HempCoin Ambassadors). You will no longer need to hunt and peck all over at various forums... searching for a $THC needle in an infinite haystack!

  3. And if you will be at Anarchapulco/Anarchaforko, there is a special, hemp-related project (NOT affiliated with HempCoin) that will be rolled out February 15th - 21st. If you're motivated by personal freedom and ecological sanity, then watch for my next post.


Make room for yourself at the table you wanna sit at.

If you see something that needs to be done --
and you'd enjoy doing -- then do it.
Like Zach.


Hey, it's a meme! It's a fork!

It's a METAPHORK!

Sort:  

HempCoin sounds really good. I will divert some of the funds I invest in Ether to try out ths coin. This is some good stuff. Thank you @erikaharris and congrats on the sandbox project with @lily-da-vine and @kennyskitchen

@Erika Harris
thanks for this update on THC.
I'm going to look into this coin.
So it is backed by hemp production?
not just blockchain....analogous to Steemit and Steem?
cool post you started your ambassadorship well...I'm onboard...now I just have to purchase some
THC.
Lynn

Your post is very interesting for all of us, thank you form

I actually sold my THC a little while ago cause I didn't want any funds left on a central exchange anymore. Seems this stuff happened shortly after. Would buy them back if they were added to the BitShares network, but don't see it happening anytime soon =/

Thanks for the info. I've been holding it for months... blindly yes... but knowing I loved the sound of what what happening here ;)

I've interacted with Zach several times. Very friendly and engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95