You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody, including you, can have passive income starting today

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I hear you bro. Your thoughts were exactly mine when I started, so I took great care to try it out first with $120. I have been keeping track of the site, of the events they are holding, of the faces that show up, of the bot trades that appear in the blockchain, and to see whether friends or mine get the exact same percentages as I do. I had the same worries. However, seeing that they take a small portion of the bot trading they earn on, and seeing the value of BCC go up so incredibly fast, it would actually be stupid for them to do a ponzi. My trust in them has grown much, I must honestly say. Just don't do it if it doesn't feel right. That's always key.

More comfortable? Yes. Not Genesis, as it takes 2 years. Just the same BitConnect principle, but put in $100 to see how it works and play with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97