You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of joining a Pump & Dump group ? Think again ! DON'T !

Not really. I enjoy my privacy so I probably won't be going into anything other than general discussion of my cryptocurrency related activities here. Needless to say I have been involved in the community since 2011 and have gained a lot of experience in this area from pretty much every angle of it. Frankly without details, no one would believe me anyway or really give anything I say about it much credence, but that's fine because I am not really here for that. I do however share some of my perspective on the cryptocurrency market from time to time as you can see from some of my past posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51