You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEALTH token giveaway

This is a great giveaway, if one can get access tot he link you are mentioning... "http://t.me/kenCode" doesn't link up to a site and continuously brings me to a faulty page...

I would LOVE, maybe not kill yet, for some STEALTH, and definitely can't wait for the technology to find itself out there. Exciting times for this world right now... My Bitshares address is eric-boucher, plain and simple.

Thanks a lot for this contest, in hopes this message finds you and your family well and thriving! did you get to read the articles about my passage to Greece, in which you are mentioned? ;) Namaste :)

Sort:  

Update:
I searched for "kencode" in my Telegram contacts section, found and added him there.


Thanks for commenting on this Eric. I also got an error when clicking the link and I do already use Telegram and have it open in my web browser.

Thanks a bunch for your sharing of information @matthewdavid, it is appreciated.

Namaste :)

If that link doesn't work, try this one:
http://t.me

Then, once Telegram is running, you can add me from there @kenCode :)

10/4! Thanks a lot @kencode! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59