You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should Know About IOTA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @heiditravels, always informative postings!

Soon people will wake up to the infinite scalability and fully decentralized powers of Bitshares, which has solved these problems years ago, by now. I'm so glad you have underlined IOTA's information as I have invested some into their crypto last week and didn't know much about them. Since then, you are the second person to inform me about this new crypto that has an amazing team and end goal. Thank you!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Me too. I invested a very small amt into IOTA. That makes me want to understand and follow it. Thanks Heidi for your explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32