Sort:  

I wonder how high will they rebound. All alts in general. Will there be another massive sell off, and is there a bull around the corner, or will they beat down the prices more?

Honestly bro I think another beatdown will follow! And I don't think alts will rebound a lot at this point... Maybe few of them - keep an eye on XRP, XLM, BAT, SIRI
It is a great chance to buy BCH now! Especially with SBD that's been green vs bitcoin in the last few days, its really strong at the moment

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great. I don't really want to trade. Just turning a profit on SBD being worth less than a dollar. The more it tanks, the better :D

SBD wasn't green against btc. It fell like all others, all the way down to .86 or something like that

It was and still is. Only felt in USD worth

Posted using Partiko Android

Y, you are right. That's currently all I'm interested in, as I'm not looking into trading it for other coins. Still believe it will go up so, I'll just get as much as possible and convert a little bit to SP.

Yup iam also waiting for this because last time in December a lot of steemians enjoyed the 1 Sbd = 6 Steem price. Keep a good hold of SbD also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72