You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitpay Visa Card Has Forced Me to Use Their Wallet App: So Far, It's a Dreadful Piece of Crap

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You would think with so much money at stake they spend some time and resources not only in producing a great quality product but hiring some temps/allowing excess overtime to deal with customers needing help dealing with a major product usage change.

Man those are some crazy fees. That's going hurt them f not dealt with fast. While I do not use it, and I would be a little more than just very angry if funds became in a trapped/unusable state.

Sort:  

I hope to get the trapped funds back eventually, but the $30 I spent so far in misplacing it is gone forever I'm afraid. Frustrating tho, that the card is now pretty useless with that fee rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56