You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The fact that people have an alternative to fiat... is one of the greatest things to happen to mankind - ever." - Erik Voorhees

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Now that is a nice interview and you’re not afraid to ask some hard questions. Will do my best to watch the full thing later tonight when I got some time. Thank you for sharing it here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I posted this also buddy about 6 hours after Ben did and tweeted him with it today. I did UV this too, it only had 8¢ payout on it when I got to this just now.

Ben is a beaut! It was a great interview, from what I know of you @enjar, you will appreciate several things in this video!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72