You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.36 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! June 26th /2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap bleeds out + $20B in ~3 days. BTC Dominance back UP as a result.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Been wanting to transfer my SBD into Steem for a while now so I could powerup and grow a little bit. Was not happy at price point of around 1.5 and thought it was just best wait for a market correction. Needless to say I was not expecting a market correction this large! I started buying Steem on its way down. I pulled trigger a little early on some of my first buy when it was down something like 15% or so. Initially I thought around 20% it could bottom out and maybe even reverse. Think my last buy it was down around 30%.

I still got lots to learn and need recheck your old posts for places to find charting and better info then I have. This was my biggest trade so far in Steem and I’m looking forward to do more than just building SP one day. This will come in time as I still need get my feet wet. Overall, I’m happy and got to increase my SP a little bit.

Sort:  

Great reply - thanks a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91