You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Crypto News: LedgerX wins U.S. Gov't approval after 2 years for derivatives contracts / clearing on digital currencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hehe everyone keeps telling me America is going ban cryptocurrency blab la bla. No, they just want make sure they can tax you to death on it. They could care less amount things if they are getting there cut. It’s like the mafia and they want their money.

Sort:  

You are right. I try and tell Bob the Statist this all the time but he just loves his gov't and making excuses for them and their corrupt behaviour dude.

I have mixed feelings on anything the gov't gets their grubby hands on since they need to get into everything and then screw it up, it is what they do best

Yep great example was the paved road they put in we use to be dirt road. They had a crew of 10 or so people and only 2 ever worked at a time. Other 8 just stood there out in the heat talking with each other about what they were going do on the weekends.

I went to a community college a few years back. First few classes were just filled with people exploiting the system. Getting 100% free ride from the government on top of that paid housing expensive, and I can only assume they also were being paid for showing up. You could tell because they never bought a textbook, dint have a backpack, and had to always ask to “borrow” writing utilize that they never returned. Most time they showed up last to class chatting on their cellphones and. Anything they dint spend from federal funding they got to keep.

To many people exploiting and robbing us blind. I’m all for helping people who are down on their luck needing a helping hand so they can get back on their feet. However, far to many are just happy not getting back up. Why I don’t trust them with a cent because they get robbed blind daily.

Frick this is stuff me and @clayborn discuss all the time.

I like you @enjar.

Right from day one.

Couple little UV for you again buddy.

I likes your style son

LOL

Now you have done it! Ding rep level 49. I just heard BTC-E exchange went down due to someone being arrested. I can't believe I moved funds from there the other week. Might have just dodged a bullet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09