You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 'Cashless Society' Where Bitcoin Trades at 50-100% Premium [VIDEO]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I like your content most of the time, but I am not sure if you are aware that if you upvote your post immediately you cut anyone else from being allowed any curator rewards. I would wager that if you employed the 72 hour upvote rule on your own posts you would make far more with them... as I am now withholding my vote power from your post for this very reason.

Sort:  

Could you expound on where you obtained this information [72 hour rule]? I just don't see the profitability in curation unless the timing is near perfect. There is definitely more earnings potential in commenting! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71