2018 YEAR OF CRYPTO-CURRENCIES

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I believe an average person has heard of crypto-currency or at least has heard of bitcoins. I personally heard of it late in 2016 and as a matter of fact, i bought about 0.03btc for about 25USD.

I did one or two ponzies with it and earned about 0.4btc however i sold them and seemed to be contented with the 350usd i got then.

bitcoin.jpe

I closed the chapter of bitcoin in my life and i moved on to other matters.
Capture.JPG

  Last year December, a friend of mine came over to visit for some days and showed me the worth of bitcoins. i was alarmed. No i was angry. Disturbed? I don't know. But i felt lot of things. I realized that if i had kept the 0.4btc i sold then till now, they would have valued at 5200USD. I was devastated. Story of my life.

Well, i survived and so i thought to myself, there are other cryptocurrencies. we have ethereum, bitconnect coin , tron, davor, and the likes. i should buy them and leave them to appreciate.

So i am using this medium to tell everyone out there. invest invest invest. Do u have 100USD you don't have current need for? Then u could be getting back 1000USD or 10000USD in some months. I will share some links right now to different platforms.

I am not a financial adviser. Do your own research because some could be fraudulent. watch YouTube videos. Educate yourself and invest.

farstcoin.co
digitexfutures.com
adverx.co
app.capitalexpanse.net
bitconnectx.co
monyx.io

I will just drop one image as proof.

This is farst coin. I bought some coins each at a rate of 0.96USD on 31/12/17. Today however it is valued at 5USD. Do the math guys. This is just the beginning. Lots more are out there.

Capture.JPG2.JPG

My name is Emmanuel and i am a crypto investor

Sort:  

Emma...welcome to steemit.....crypto is the future

thanks thanks

Emmy crypto investor. Nice post bro..

justice my guy. thanks man

Check out my page.I talk about free ways of getting cyptocurrency.Leave a uptove and a follow if you enjoyed.

https://steemit.com/@morticon124

Wow.
Nice insight into cryptocurrency. Will definitely try to check those other sites. Very Informative post

Thanks man. I appreciate

Congratulations @emmylord, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much. I appreciate this oppurtunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66