You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations with a No-Coiner and Misconceptions about Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wish you would have told me to invest in 2013! Ugh! The same people who are saying "I wish I would have bought Bitcoin in 2013!" are still the ones that arent buying crypto now, ironically... (at least that I know anyway) They act like theyve missed the chance....

Sort:  

Yeah but would you have listened to me? I've read in some of your posts about how you would sell a lot of stuff on Ebay. I come from the same background but with vinyl records. I think it was the understanding of being able to "flip" things for profit that helped me get crypto maybe quicker than others and I imagine it was similar for you.

In 2013 when BTC was around $100 most everyone I talked to that showed a little interest they would always say that they missed the chance. That it was so expense now... I tried to tell them how cheap it still was. I told almost everyone I knew and I think only 3 decided to buy any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63