You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BountyHive at my PR laboratory

As always, doing a good job @borishaifa colleague!!

I found a platform called Lucksacks, which is linked to STEEM's blockchain.... It's a platform where we can play poker tournaments with other Steemians, and at the same time win SBD if you get to the podium in every tournament.

I only registered yesterday.... I'm waiting for my account to be approved, as they check every profile thoroughly and you have to be over 35 in reputation to be a Lucksacks user... This in order to admit only real and known players.

Here's the link, if you want to have a look: https://www.lucksacks.com/

Could you create a post explaining how the platform works to attract new @borishaifa players?

Greetings colleague!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing interesting information @emmanuel250998 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46