It's official, I'm venturing out in the land of cryptocurrency & blockchains

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

WHAT AM I DOING HERE?

I n t r o

I feel crazy because I'm just starting to learn object-oriented programming. So that's OOP, crypto, and blockchain technology all in one go. Should I slow down?

[At this rate, I don't when I'll return to French]

F o r - t h e - e x p e r t s

If there is any resources or suggestions you can give to me, please let me know in the comments. I'm not sure if my title is enough to attract the experts in this field, but I guess I'll never know. This is probably going to be a really short post because I'm not sure what else to say about this. Guess I can go check out Coinbase now.



^^^^I'm just realizing now that this is a bookcover^^^

W h a t - t o - e x p e c t - f r o m - m e

I generally say I have 6 lives:

  1. Studio art : oil on canvas & printmaking
  2. Music : oh you know, just fawning over Amy Lee
  3. Creative writing
  4. Professional photography
  5. Graphic design : mostly UI/UX design right now
  6. Front-end dev : mostly app dev right now

From that list, I would like to share anything with you. But I'm doing a painting series, so it'd be interesting to make that a blogging series as well. Like post my artwork here with descriptions and how I came up with my illustrations. And maybe list the mediums I used. And since it is music-related, I would be combining music and studio art.

I tend to post my poetry and other forms of creative writing online, so maybe I can make a poetry series. And another for design & dev.

So, in short, there'd be 3 series going on: my artwork, writing, and design/dev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69