You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Need to Know About CryptoCurrency Airdrops

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Very informative especially for a noob in crypto like me. I gotta say you havr explained well what an Airdrop is better than anyone I know who's also into cryptocurrency. Now I have gained knowledge from this post.

Can you also make a post on how to make people who are not familiar with cryptocurrency understand the concept? I have friends who I want to invite here in Steemit but they don't know anything about cryptocurrency thus, they are skeptical. I know what is the flow of investing in crypto but I can't seem to explain it very well so can you please help me? Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67