You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its 7th Day (Bitconnect 100 k Challenge)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am doing something similar with a bit more money and a bit more risk.
So I received an offer for a 0% interest for 14 months on a Credit Card. I used that to make my initial investment and and paying the minimums from my salary currently while reinvesting the dividends paid daily by Bit-connect. The plan is once I hit the 10 month mark I will start using the dividends to pay off the credit card balance and once it is paid I will again put my dividends back in. Thanks for posting, Upped and Folled.

Sort:  

Nice you really did a risky move:) but if it will pay off you will probably be a bit happy :D but good job mate :)

So far so good, but of course nothing is for sure in the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59