JobsCoin in Honor of Steve Jobs - One of the most brilliant minds of our time

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

It is not a secret, actually it is obvious that most of us are money spinners. Yes, we are here because of money, bitcoins, - in general we want incomes. Months ago I presented to you two political coins TrumpCoin and Putin. I am sure you know well what's happening with their value after Trump election. If this is a new information to you please check in CoinmarketCap or Yobit Exchange. I am really happy with my results. Today I am going to show you another (by my opinion) Few dollars to thousands profit project.

JobsCoin - currency named to one of the most briliant minds ever exsists. I think all we know well what this man do for us and bio is no needed here. There is 200,019,300 JOBS in exsistance and 106,019,270 in circulation already. This coin is already in POS so you can have more if you are holder. Look the twitter account here https://twitter.com/Jobscoin?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw clear your mind and decide to invest or not. It is listed in Yobit and the cost is only 3 satoshis.

May be it is not moral to speculate with Steve Jobs name but the world is for the living! Have a nice trade all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56