You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Ledger vs WePower

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just missed the boat on WePower, I started reading up on it just a couple of days after the token sale. I'm really hoping to be able to get my hands on some WePower tokens at some point, although I don't know how now! I've seen the names ReNu and Restart Energy cropping up that look like they are in a similar vein to WePower and Power Ledger. It's brilliant that there seems to be such a growing interest in the decentralisation of energy.

Sort:  

I assume the WPR tokens will be listed on exchanges in the near future, so those of us who missed out can get in then.

WPR is on Idex blockchain exchange. Very easy to join, and then send ETH to your main wallet (address found via your account icon). You need to send US $150 plus enough to cover fees, as the minimum order is that. Then transfer the ETH to your Idex Trade Account wallet (leaving some in your main wallet to cover fees) and you are away. This is a centralised exchange that lets you trade in real time, putting it all on the decentralised blockchain in due course ... so your ETH is available within seconds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50