Nexus (NXS) Price Predictions, and Forecast - Friday Pick

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today we discuss Nexus (NXS) Coin and its quantum resistant Blockchain as well as Bill Gates recent comments on the AMA Reddit.
Nexus is currently available on:
Bittrex, Cryptopia, and RightBTC

Sort:  

so i will buy some nxs coin....
gratitude for sharing.

great opportunity for us.
Gratitude for sharing....

Thankyou Vincent !! Without you i would have given up ! your the man !

What are your predictions for the ZCL price in the next 2-3 months? Its around $11 now, I bought some after the crash.. still not sure whether I did the right thing!

I also invested in Nexus this can be potentially big coin, thanks Vincent

Just picked me up some of this lets see how it goes. you normally do good

Hallow Vincent IM new to steemit and I use a Vincentb tag. Ive just posted my first ever post.
yes thanks for the tip on nexus. I will get me a few of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61