All-in-one Cryptocurrency Hard Wallet with GPS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago
EdeN is a step forward in the evolution of Bitcoin towards a completely safe payment system that leverages the security of digital cryptocurrency and the versatility of a modern, aluminum alloy wallet that can also store your cash, and up to 5 credit cards.

Edens GPS tracking brings Peace of Mind in a World of Chaos. Ultimate security - No matter how unprotected your computer or internet connection might be, your coins will always stay safe with the EdeN All-in-one Crypto Wallet with GPS, as it never exposes your private keys.

EdeN is an isolated environment for offline transaction that utilized multiple levels of personalized security starting with a state of the art finger print scanner power button, and a FIPS 197 Military Grade Encrypted Flash Memory drive that stores your crypto, making all operations using EdeN entirely safe.

Easy to use - EdeN has a Windows, OS X, Linux, IOS, and Android friendly interface App that lets you keep track of all your holding. All you need to do is to connect your EdeN wallet to the computer, or cell phone and follow the instructions.

Users can backup the whole EdeN contents on a small piece of paper and use this backup to regain access to all their coins in case of disaster, loss or theft.

Buy One Today at: http://igg.me/at/ad4m
Main Website: http://Ad4m.org

Sort:  

I bought KeepKey. But I am not satisfied yet due to less coin supported

nice to see u back in steemit vincent ,,

I use the trezor but I love this idea way better! I can keep all my crypto in my wallet now. It feels weird keeping my crypto at home when I have all my bank cards on me.

The next step would be tap pay with it maybe?

why would I want a hardware wallet with a GPS tho

Verry nice post big thumbs up and a resteem from my side for hard work and dedication.

Looks amazing

Why does it have GPS? Does it also have a data connection to transmit its location?

There are many upcoming projects that are not just great, but also are the kind which just can’t be missed. One such option is Ether.Online. It takes the gaming into an altogether different zone with the blockchain technology. It allows us to enter into the world of Virtual heroes, pets, and thousands of items by combining actual game mechanics onto smart contracts! With such epic creation, it is not to be missed with the Presale started! It will be the ONLY opportunity to purchase the pets, as after the official launch, the only way will be through a marketplace. So, this to me in one of the BEST upcoming thing! https://ether.online/

This is a automatically message from DBot. You used bots to get upvotes and paid for it a lot STEEM. Why???
Click here to learn how to get upvotes for free...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49