Starting Genesis Mining - Affiliate Codes Needed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As a newbie to cryptocurrency, I've decided to broaden my horizons and join genesis-mining.

Although august 1st is coming up and the bitcoin hard fork is looming, this may not have been the greatest decision but the risk is all mine.

I started off with a low deposit (incase the hard fork does cause a downtrend) and intend to upgrade depending on the outcome.

As a newbie, any tips for genesis mining will be appreciated. My affiliate code is jc3Aoi.
Leave me your codes so I can use them when I upgrade.

Sort:  

I suggest you don't buy the bitcoin contract because the maintenance fee is relatively high.
Other coins may worth a try but their difficulty increasing rates should be deeply considered. You may have a profit in USD thanks to the rise of the price but the total number of coins mined may be less than expected.
Here is my affiliate code: S6ew4u
Thank you!

Thank you for your suggestion. The bitcoin contract appealed because it wasn't capped at 2 years. But I will definitely consider the other contracts!

8Llk5P I buy every 2 days or so. Use mine and I will use yours.

I'm looking at upgrading in the next few days so i'll use it. Thanks!

Hey man! If you want to trade codes here is mine. IX7VRg

Also, I've been mining for about a month now and honestly the Bitcoin Mining contract is the best. I have some Ethereum, Dash, and Bitcoin mining contracts and bitcoin is the one that stays the most steady. Ether mining difficulty is rising at a stupid rate. My income went from .02 a day to .015 in just a week. While my bitcoin mining contract has stayed the same the entire month I've been involved. Return on investment is looking like it's only going to take about 6 months. Let me know if you ever have any questions about it man! Would love to help out. You interested in following for follow here on steam?

Thanks i'll be sure to use your code next time I upgrade!

Thanks for letting me know about your experience. The bitcoin contract definitely appealed the most to me. I've followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35