Sort:  

Wow. Congratulations too

ahahahaha gottta love it! cheers my friend! happy steemin

This kind of thing really can only happen in crypto! Haha

haha thats awesome. I started around may 28th and I made a post about how I doubled that money... nothing THAT awesome though. went from 300 to 600. What a great space we are in though. followed :)

Thanks dude! I liked your art, so I followed you too.

I bought into Antshares (now Neo) at $1.90 based on also someone mentioning it could be the Ethereum killer. Less than a week later I watched it sky rocket to over $11.00. It has come back down now but took a nice bit of profit at the top :)

Feels amazing, doesn't it?

Yup and this is why Crypto will always win over normal stocks because of the volatility. Why invest in stocks and make 15% over a year when you can invest in Crypto and make 1000% in a week. Just gotta make sure you're not on the other end of the huge swings lol!

QRL will continue to go much higher. I hope you kept some! In a couple years, when people start taking Quantum computing seriously, QRL will be the big winner! Hopefully, the digital currencies that want to stay relevant will upgrade their code sooner versus later (Ripple!).

I've enjoyed talking to you on the QRL slack. I've upvoted, and I'm following you on here now too. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44