Aethia - The Blockchain based Tamagotchi, Where You Can Earn Ethereum By Playing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just recently found out about the newest blockchain-gamehype Aethia through Stemmian runicar.

Embark upon the world of the marvelous Ethergotchi, where you can breed and raise these incredible creatures on the blockchain.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-13 um 14.28.46.png

Aethia is still in pre-alpha and the alpha is supposed to launch in about a week from now.

Basically it is a Tamagotchi style game with many new features. You will have to raise and take care of your Ethergotchi and earn Ethereum by doing that:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-13 um 14.29.46.png

You will have to decide what to teach your Ethergotchi in the time it is growing up to have the best start in his adulthood career:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-13 um 14.33.30.png

They also offer a Referral System now in the pre-alpha where you are able to earn rare eggs by referring your friends to Aethia:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-13 um 14.47.14.png

If you think about signing up I would appreciate if you use my referral link: https://aethia.co/welcome/jNKGBp2MDvap1d1ljZ9IAxG6X7Qb3LmZ

Also feel free to post your Referral link in the comments for others to sign up through yours!!!

Have fun!




Get more out of your upvotes and additional upvotes by joining Steemfollower! If you need help setting up your Steemfollower fell free to check out my Step by Step Guide on how to do that!

steemfollow


Buy and Sell your cryptocurrencies on Coinbase, the most trusted digital currency exchanger out there and get free $10 worth of Bitcoin on your first transfer (min. $100).

coinbase


Trade your cryptocurrencies on Binance, the fastest growing exchange in the world with the lowest fees on the market out their.
If you are new to Binance I created a step by step guide on How to trade STEEM on Binance, feel free to check it out!

binance


Disclaimer: I'm in no way a financial advisor. I just state my opinion! Never do investments because someone told you or in the fear of missing out! Take your time to research. Don't be sheep, develop critical thinking on your own!


If you are interested in my opinions and daily cryptocurrency news updates feel free to upvote, resteem and:

follow me

Sort:  

That's an interesting thing, man!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elleok from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This sounds amazing. Thanks for the share @elleok !!
Just signed up using your referral link.
Mine is below:
https://aethia.co/welcome/2j2FglGrY7YKVOrBJBbWRO1BMqD9rnkm

Thanks for sharing. i just signed up using your referral. Good luck

Great work man! keep it up :)

Hey, Elleok.

I just stumbled through this article of yours. Would you be interested in doing an update, since this one is 15 days old. I would be very interested in reading about what you are doing on Aethia. I have a nephew, who's 10 years of age and I want to help him immerse in crypto world, since it's the future. I think that this game might actually be very helpful.

They got some software problems in the alpha but will be back up in about 3 or 4 days! Will write a update as soon they are up and I tried the game!

Yeah, please do. If you want to, you can ask me to read the article with a highlighter and point the places, where I have a problem with understanding something.

Your flow is awesome. I am, for instance, a non-native-speaker and kinda only getting into the writing groove. So, this practice - when I ask somebody to blue-highlight - "weedy" points helps me to smooth kinks.
Also, if you are talking to the developers there, could you please pass on my comments that I have Russian (me), Chinese and Japanese translators who can do some pro-bono work, coz this Tomogochi thing sounds awesome.

thanks! My mother tongue isn't english either.

If you do not understand something feel free to ask!

I will tell them as soon as i speak/write with them again.

Ok, Elleok. I will tell you whenever I stumble into something that I don't understand in your text. I like your style, though. Where are you from, btw?

Great, would be extremely happy to do some stylish translations or copy for the Russian market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15