Crypt0's News Live

December 12, 2017


Come join our live stream chat box in the next hour on YouTube.


As always, I'll be creeping, copying down your most pressing questions to be answered at the end of the show.




See you soon!

Sort:  

Thank you for informing the Live-Show early on. Otherwise, I'd have missed today. And that wouldn't have been so nice for me ;)

So glad to have helped!

This is such an amazing time to be alive. I can't wait until the day we pass gold in terms of total market cap. It seem like the crypto "bears" are silent for now!!

let's solve your problem here fella !! @ellemarieisme

Hey that image is the same from my header hahahaha!

wow I was waiting for this nice show. Keep it up!

The inimitable Elle,
thank you for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82