Crypt0's News Live

We are going live in just ten minutes, and I'll be there to read all of your most pressing SuperChat questions at the end of the show.




December 5, 2017

Follow the link below to join the live stream chat box!


Sort:  

Awesome show full of great news. I remember when I got my first monero back around $4 and I would have never imagined how big it is now.

Positive all around! Thank you for the support!

thanks for the shout out on the show today! Go Swarm City!

Can you tell Omar to check out wildspark.me ....I see his videos posted there almost everyday. Lots of people are tipping him over there. Check it out... wildspark.me

Thank you, I will.

Cool that you also promote steem in your Live-Stream :)) Keep up the good work and I think your Live-Stream is really good ;) And the Troll Box is the best :-)))

Thank you! And yes, that troll box is my favorite part of the stream. I always have such a strong love/hate relationship with it. Haha!

So that's why O is so happy, I thought it was the crypto profits!
Behind every good man is a super woman!

Thanks! His positive vibes are why I stick around. I'm sure I only serve to amplify the happiness he already has. ^_^

your glasses and your tattoo fit

That is so true, they match well with the shirt. I hadn't noticed until now.

yes yes it is very true, why do you say it is not?

No, I actually agree with you. You helped me notice! Thank you.

Nice boobs :)

so disrespectful

Well, I wouldn't say it was disrespectful so much as it was creepy and the absolute perfect way to make a woman instantly feel self-conscious.

I would much rather feel the confident response that comes from a compliment that wasn't directed at my breasts. I already think they are nice, I don't need to think about them all day, though. Awkward. =P

Yes, it was a compliment. I did mean to be offensive

I'm sure you didn't, thank you! Just thought you should know that it's a compliment that also makes a woman feel self-conscious. Kind of like telling a guy that he has a really great looking package, it's a lovely ego boost, but it also makes it so that all of a sudden, he's going to become very conscious of the fact that his package is visible and under scrutiny (aka people are judging), and it gets a bit awkward. lol But I know you may not have realized how it would have that effect, so no harm done.

In Portugal you could get a fine to say that to a woman!
And i think thats right!!

Great post!
the show was great i also will follow the youtube account :)

Oh, thank you!

Thanks for the good post.

IOTA .. Wonder if they have anything to do with the IOT James Corbett is speaking about.. Samsung, the company that spys on everyone with their TVs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80