You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] The Best Way to Securely Store Cryptocurrencies | Best Hardware Wallet

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@louisthomas I am a follower of your blog and I really like it, I want to ask you one question maybe you have been in this situation cause you are a frecuent uploader to dtube, I try to upload my first video but it tells me theres a error to submit at blockchain so if you have any advice I will really appreciate.

Thanks in advance !

Sort:  

Make sure the file isn't too large. Make sure it's the right type of file (MP4 should be fine). Try using an app like Handbrake to web-optimize the file. I hope that helps!

Handbrake got it! Thanks alot really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30