You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto's Newest Craze - No More Pump & Dump - Now It's Pump & HODL!!! Also Crypto Rumour!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm HODLing steady. Got in when it was cheap and doing great on it. Check my post about ECC on coinexchange.io

It's a good coin and very cheap. If we can get together and raise that one up like Chaincoin, we all be doing good for each other.

Sort:  

I think there are going to be lots more of these groups popping up now its got going so well. Congratulations on getting your coins cheap! I will check out your post thanks. I got in earlier today so already in profit, HODLing all the way :-)

What you think about ECC?

I haven't looked into ECC yet but I will thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80