You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Markets Are Exploding! Can the Market Keep Up? - Revisiting: A Note of Consensus in this Time of Cryptocurrency Chaos

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Well done - good article! I agree with you in most parts. At one point there will be a combing and only strong ideas/concepts with strong dev.team will suxeed. Many of the 725 coins out there are ridicolously uncreative, with no innovation some, as you mentioned, mostly hype & promotion. I wont cry if only 50/725 are left in 20 years aslong as survivers include my long term investment mix BTC,ETH,LTC,LSK,GNT.KMD with investment volume flattening from left to right . . . I can live well without hill-ary coin or INSANE COIN even if the prize expldes right now for no reason!

Sort:  

I'd even go as far as to say I don't think 5 of the projects going hard today will make it 10 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52