You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Battle of Our Times - PoW vs. PoS

Hello dear @crypto.piotr, how are you mate? thank you 🙏 for the writer tips you just sended to me a minute ago, i think you would like to know that i was already following these two steemians before you introduced them 😁 And it shows to me that you introduce people to some good content, and you are on your path to be a great influencer (you have my support) This is btw one of the articles that are definately a good read,

Sort:  

Hello @elektropunkz and @skramatters. Thanks for the support. Will definitely help you out by going through your posts. @crypto.piotr sure does know how to connect people in need.

Oh man, my posts probably need a disclaimer lol.. I've been less than warm and fuzzy the last month or so. There's a random feel good post here and there, but generally speaking a lot of piss and vinegar haha.. I'm not one to sugar coat anything but you'll soon realize this after seeing some of my posts.. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Posts that need disclaimers ... i’m following you now buddy 😁 because i like it when things are sharp.

Hahaha don’t sell yourself too short, @skramatters. Let the community be the judge of that. We will definitely try to promote all good content you’ve put out there.

Also, appreciate the honesty. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @elektropunkz

i was already following these two steemians before you introduced them

What a small world this Steemit platform, isnt it? :)

And it shows to me that you introduce people to some good content, and you are on your path to be a great influencer (you have my support)

Thank you. Each time I promote something it takes 2-4hours of my life to do it and to engage with people, so I always am making sure to help those who are active and create quality stuff :)

If you would ever post something interesting and would like me to bring some traffic then please let me know (mention me or send memo). I will do my best to show my support :)

Yours
Piotr

Appreciate your contribution as always.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is great to know, and in the future, when i have something important and really interesting, i will keep you on that promise.

Untill then, i am working on my quality of writing english, and just leaching and reading along.

Hi @elektropunkz

Arent you native english speaker?

Yours
Piotr

No, i am not ...

Do you mind sharing with me from which part of europe are you @elektropunkz?

I was born in Poland. I wonder if we're neighbours :)

ps. Friend of mine is looking for crypto writers and social media marketers. Perhaps you or someone you know would be interested in such a position (check out my latest post).

Cheers
Piotr

let me say it like this, we are almost neighboors ... i’m a born Dutchmen from the Dutch provence of Germany 😁😉

Dear @elektropunkz

Thx for your kind comment.

let me say it like this, we are almost neighboors ... i’m a born Dutchmen from the Dutch provence of Germany

wow. Indeed we are. Where do you live now?

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I only realized now that I've missed your previous comment somehow.

ps.
Good fiend of mine posted lately interesting publication: "Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble ...". I got to know him personally and Im doing my best to help him get some exposure and promote his quality work.

Perhaps you could show your support and drop some valuable comment? :) I would appreciate.

Link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@majes.tytyty/bitcoin-was-not-in-a-bubble-the-2017-rise-and-the-2018-consolidation-chaos-monitaur-34

Yours
Piotr

Also here at the bequest of @cryoto.piotr and am glad to support the symbiosis we are attempting to spread here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34