You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exponential Laziness And The Path Towards Crypto Adaption

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great post @kyriacos. I agree with trying to get people into the crypto space is hard. I have been trying to get people into investing and saving money for a very long time. What I have found out is, the same people who are listening, the same people who desire to learn, the same people who try and connect, are the same people who are concerned with saving and investing are the same people who are willing to learn about crypto. As you say, and I agree, most are lazy and will not even care to know what blockchain is, when it is a part of their everyday lives. We must accept that while this technology may make some lazier it will also empower others. I am excited for this future that blockchain will bring, and we must seek out those who are willing to listen and empower them. Great post!

Sort:  

I guess we have to wait until technology chews the food inside our mouths

Oh that sounds nice. My jaw gets really tired sometimes when I am on my third box of Oreo's!

watch "Idiocracy". Same conditions apply :D

I feel like we are living "Idiocracy" now. It's terrifying some days just leaving my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57