You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favorite Actively Traded Crypto Currency for the Rest of 2017?

I am most excited about ICONOMI. I dont believe ICN will have huge price increase. However, I am very excited to get a Digital Assest Platform set up that allows friends, family and others to invest in crypto through me, or through ICONOMI. Since I first found crypto I wanted an easy way to invest in the whole market, now we will have it. How do you feel about ICONOMI @hilarski?

Sort:  

Same here! It's a good play in my book at $2.03 right now :)

Also holding my stack of ICN, definitely not going to sell soon - I might even consider to apply as DAA manager.

Missed the boat on this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79