You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VeChain is One of My Top Pics for 2018. Watch The Video to See Why.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hmmm. Sighs. @hilarski how can someone get this token?

Honestly had given up on purchasing new coins/tokens tho cuz of the way the market is. But trying this wouldn't be a bad idea. Would give it a shot. How do I get it please @hilarski ? Thanks for sharing this beautiful info

Sort:  

So you are telling me you only buy when the market is up?

Not really. I like buying when there is a dip. But in the past few weeks, you know how this market has been. N most times, you weigh your options if further buying is safe and what's the hope of it rising after purchase. That's why I look out for crypto experts like you and a couple of others so I'll follow their recommendations. And to be honest, following your recommendations has being quite helpful. Thanks @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62