What a dental coin to pay your dentist with?????

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is AltcoinAudrey just wanted to share with you this new digital coin called the Dentacoin, which can be used to help pay your dental bill and give you an option to talk about your experience with your dentist and earn extra dentacoins. Also you can turn them into cash just like bitcoin. As you know dental cost is very expensive, Well this coin is on cryptopia exchange and it is under a penny, Yes under a penny. When you look at a crypto currency you want to make sure it is worth buying, a lot of the coins say the same thing, But I will keep you informed on what digital coins have a real value. and you can check it out yourself. But get these dentacoins while there so cheap and hold on for dear life.

Sort:  

Hi Audrey, I am also a dentist and would love to know more about this. Have you any other information on it??

Hello, psychedelic-man, I have been so really busy sharing this information with others all over the world because this dentacoin is being used already in europe and it won't be long before it's here in the usa. If you want more information still, I will get it for you, please let me know. If you don't mind what state or country are you in? I give you my word, I will get you more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65