You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Evolution Analysis (XRP)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

read your post, thanks for sharing your opinion.

I have a few questions:

  • What do you mean by "semi-decentralized" ? as I know banks are behind this project, and banks are full centralized entities. So either it is centralized or is not.

  • By reading your post, it gives a positive image to cripple, sorry, I mean Ripple. Do you work for a bank?

With Ripple, rich will get richer, I just dont like the way you put XRP over BTC by saying "illegal practices that Bitcoin and other cryptocoins today allow." like if the fiat you have been using all your life is not use for illegal operations too.

This currency and entities behind it, goes against fundamentals of cryptocurrency itself.

Salud!

Sort:  

It is semi since it includes services with banks of Japan mainly which allow certain regulations.
I don't work for any friendly bank. I'm just trying to prove the growth this cryptocoins has had. And to tell the truth the resemble with a new proposal that they want to do in the country Venezuela that can work that relationship Banco Cryptocoin. As I say in the end I do not want to invest only to see their development from birth.

In fact everything will make the rich wealthier and we the bottom just look for opportunities to be up only try to see what we offer those opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44