You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE CRYPTOCURRENCY!! 2.5 LBC Reward for LBRY Early Access Signup! (Add LBC to your Portfolio today!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I signed up AND referred a friend (for the promised 25 LBRY credits) and received nothing. It didn't even register on my account as a referral even though I received an e-mail. Not sure this is legit.

Sort:  

They are just collecting the emails for a spam-base)

I'm in the same position as you, although I was informed it was 2.5 LBC. It's possible they won't give the credits out until people are actually registered to the platform.

I hope so. I actually like the idea of LBRY. It said if you sign up you get 2.5 credits but if you refer a friend you get 25. Seems a little sketch at the moment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71